"Her"

9/25/2013

1 Comment

 
I saw this trailer the other day, and I thought it was interesting, if only because the song in the background is by one of my favorite artists. Anyhow, I decided to put it up on this blog in light of its themes surrounding technology and love. Who can we love? What can we love? Where do the blurred lines between robots and humanity end? It's important to consider these questions! Especially since technology is getting so advanced that stories like these may no longer be the stuff of fiction.


Anyways, it's back to reviewing for my math midterm now I guess.
Kira
10/6/2013 10:28:24 am

This looks really interesting, thanks for posting. By the way, whose blog post is this? There's not a name attached.

Hope you did well on your math midterm! ^^

Reply



Leave a Reply.