Hi guys,

Here are my writing prompts from my morsel and robot from 10/22/13 in case you are looking to write about it.

Prompt 1: What standards or expectations do you break? Why?
Prompt 2: If you could redesign a piece of technology, what new features would you put in it to improve it? How would the improvement change the way the piece of technology is used?


Margaret
10/25/2013 10:12:57 am

Thanks for posting! Please always include your name! Thanks, Margaret

Reply
JLL
10/26/2013 06:07:59 am

In regards to the first prompt:

Standards are what are consider to be the normal ways to do things. Like it is what is least expected. Expectations on the other hand is what is expected of you, different from normal. Either better than standard or below standard. I believe that I exceeded people's expectation when I was coming to Berkeley. I really believed I would of not have gotten to this prestigious college, but I did. I bet people did not really think I had a chance of making it. I am not smart. Coming to Berkeley, it makes me question whether this is actually the right place for me or not. I broke expectations. I might have failed Berkeley's of me.

Reply



Leave a Reply.